7. GFDC Committee, Contacts and Constitution; AGM report

Gittisham Folk Dance Club is run by a committee of members, elected each year at the AGM.

Chairman:        Steve Burrow      Tel: 01404 813 159 Mob: 07793 124 229

Secretary:         Jill Hewett                      secretarygittishamfolkdance@gmail.com

Treasurer:        Doreen Kociuba            gittishamfolkdancetreasurer@gmail.com

Member:          Elaine Dibsdall      (Catering)
Member:          Ian Tucker
Member:          Janet Reynolds
Member:          Rosie Shaw

Our AGM was held on 4th March 2020. Here is a copy of the Chairman’s report –

Chairman s report-page-001



The club adopted a simple constitution in March 2016 which is shown below and may be downloaded as a pdf: GFDC Constitution.

Complete scanned constitution_Page_1Complete scanned constitution_Page_2 croppedSigned on the original by Chairman and Secretary.

The Best Club for Folk Dancing in East Devon !

%d bloggers like this: